Sponsored Resources

Mills Brothers, Sweet and Slow CD cover artwork

Mills Brothers, Sweet and Slow

Audio CD

Disk ID: 272319

Disk length: 1h 2m 29s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mills Brothers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Swing it Sister 2:34
2. Money in My Pockets 3:03
3. Jungle Fever 3:09
4. I've Found a New Baby 2:45
5. Put on Your Grey Bonnet 2:40
6. Sleepy Head 3:03
7. Lazy Bones 3:01
8. Nagasaki 2:23
9. Sweet Georgia Brown 2:41
10. Old Fashioned Love 2:18
11. Miss Otis Regrets 3:25
12. Sweeter than Sugar 2:02
13. Ida, Sweet as Apple Cider 2:39
14. My Gal Sal 3:01
15. Some of These Days 2:40
16. I've Found a New Baby (2nd Version) 2:52
17. Limehouse Blues 2:27
18. Rockin' Chair 3:34
19. Tiger Rag 1:50
20. There Goes My Headache 2:06
21. What's the Reason I'm not Pleasin' you 2:41
22. Lulu's Back in Town 2:58
23. Sweet and Slow 2:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mills Brothers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.