Sponsored Resources

Milwaukee Wildmen MWM, Psychosomatic CD cover artwork

Milwaukee Wildmen MWM, Psychosomatic

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1216693

Disk length: 51m 17s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Milwaukee Wildmen MWM...

Tracks & Durations

1. Three Men Army 4:16
2. Psychosomatic 4:14
3. Invisible Enemy 3:14
4. Sneaking Into Hell 3:27
5. Vulgar Teens 4:32
6. Fornofillia 3:36
7. Struck By Dopamine 3:14
8. Get In The Pit 4:26
9. Die for Me 4:20
10. AK47 2:25
11. Must Be The Dope 3:09
12. All By Herself 5:13
13. The Hell You're Raising 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Milwaukee Wildmen MWM music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.