Sponsored Resources

Minco Minchev and Stefan Popov, Antonio Vivaldi CD cover artwork

Minco Minchev and Stefan Popov, Antonio Vivaldi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1961968

Disk length: 55m 4s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Minco Minchev and Stefan Popov...

Tracks & Durations

1. Allegro 4:52
2. Tempo di Siciliano 4:08
3. Allegro 4:20
4. Allegro ma poco e cantabile 4:04
5. Andanta molto 3:26
6. Allegro 3:10
7. Allegro 4:04
8. Andante 2:34
9. Allegro 3:01
10. Allegro 3:59
11. Largo - Larghetto 2:36
12. Allegro 3:23
13. Allegro 3:52
14. Largo 4:19
15. Allegro 3:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Minco Minchev and Stefan Popov music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.