Sponsored Resources

Misery, A necessary evil CD cover artwork

Misery, A necessary evil

Audio CD

Disk ID: 915789

Disk length: 40m 33s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Misery...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lifeless 3:20
2. Inverted prophet 4:13
3. Born dead 4:17
4. H.I.V 5:02
5. Septic octopus 4:39
6. I endure 4:10
7. Social cancer 4:10
8. Body farm 3:58
9. Sorting of the insects 2:36
10. Misery 4:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Misery music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.