Sponsored Resources

Miss, Googie Woogie Bugle Boy The best of WW CD cover artwork

Miss, Googie Woogie Bugle Boy The best of WW

Audio CD

Disk ID: 580621

Disk length: 29m 58s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Miss...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sedimental Journey 3:13
2. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy 2:47
3. It's Been A Long Time 3:17
4. Comin' In On A Wing And A Prayer 2:25
5. I'LL Be Seeing You 3:08
6. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree (with anyone else..) 3:14
7. Long Ago (and far away) 2:57
8. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive 2:50
9. You'll Never Know 2:47
10. I'll Walk Alone 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Miss music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.