Sponsored Resources

Mixed by Osunlade, AFTERDARK - New York City CD cover artwork

Mixed by Osunlade, AFTERDARK - New York City

Audio CD

Disk ID: 209500

Disk length: 60m 46s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mixed by Osunlade...

Tracks & Durations

1. Camiel - Sintra(Yoruba Soul Mix) 4:16
2. Alistair Coling - Cafe Sol (Para Carolina) 5:02
3. Camiel - Sunset (Kemit Main Mix) 4:16
4. Tortured Soul - I Might Do Something Wrong (lonely mix) 7:19
5. Home & Garden feat. Nkemdi - An Invutation (Yoruba Soul Mix) 7:25
6. The Moves - Remember 5:07
7. LAS-CIV-I-OUS - Nice To See You (Yoruba Soul Mix) 5:48
8. Daddy J & Face - Ambient City (Mateo & Matos Mix) 2:00
9. Tortured Soul - Hows Your Life? (Alix Alvarez Bronx Beatdown Mix) 4:31
10. Tortured Soul - Fall In Love (Eric Kupper Mix) 5:46
11. Soul Vision - Dont Hold Back Pt. 2 3:37
12. The Moves - If You Leave Now (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Mix) 5:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mixed by Osunlade music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.