Sponsored Resources

Tol Hansse, Het Beste van CD cover artwork

Tol Hansse, Het Beste van

Audio CD

Disk ID: 48784

Disk length: 57m 37s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tol Hansse...

Tracks & Durations

1. Big City 3:25
2. Oma 3:42
3. Nergens kan je hier nog wonen 3:20
4. Achter de rhodondenderon 2:24
5. Ome Jaap z'n neus is blauw 2:34
6. O wat nou weer 3:02
7. Ook een auto heeft een leven 3:56
8. Even bezig zijn 3:10
9. Hoofdpijn, Reumatiek 3:18
10. De molens draaien door 3:50
11. Jan kom kietel me 3:51
12. Van je waf, waf, waf 3:17
13. De Balalaika 2:45
14. Mense, mense wat een mensen 4:06
15. Mijn Mina heeft een snor 1:48
16. Pakke, pakke zal ik haar 2:59
17. Met z'n alle op een bol 2:58
18. Zet de radio maar uit 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tol Hansse music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.