Sponsored Resources

Mons Leidvin Takle, Dialog Med Drømmer CD cover artwork

Mons Leidvin Takle, Dialog Med Drømmer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1900524

Disk length: 51m 49s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mons Leidvin Takle...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kjærlighet 4:13
2. Varme Hender 4:40
3. Den Trygge Armkroken 3:28
4. Dialog Med Drømmer 4:16
5. Kjærtegn 4:28
6. Sovende Barn 3:27
7. Drøm Om I Dag 3:31
8. Første Møte 4:47
9. Håpet 2:25
10. Tusen Mil Borte 3:45
11. Før Alle Ting 4:26
12. Barnet I Deg 4:38
13. Foran Speilet 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mons Leidvin Takle music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.