Sponsored Resources

Morten Remar, Dig og mig og Vito CD cover artwork

Morten Remar, Dig og mig og Vito

Audio CD

Disk ID: 657543

Disk length: 26m 3s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Morten Remar...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hvordan går det? 1:01
2. Fem flade frimærker 2:17
3. Melklister-klumper-klasker-klister-klumpekage 2:17
4. Hvorfor er det så kedeligt? 1:35
5. Vi spiller fodbolk 2:49
6. Mit navn er morten 3:12
7. Strøm er min bedste ven 2:49
8. Mor har fødselsdag 2:07
9. Helt af sig selv 2:08
10. Sutte-blues 2:29
11. Xxx11 2:14
12. Xxx12 0:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Morten Remar music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.