Sponsored Resources

Paule-Andrée Cassidy, Méli-Mélodies CD cover artwork

Paule-Andrée Cassidy, Méli-Mélodies

Audio CD

Disk ID: 674996

Disk length: 46m 56s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paule-Andrée Cassidy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Méli-mélodie 3:55
2. Le léopard 1:00
3. Le violon tzigane 0:46
4. Bobo Léon 1:44
5. Framboise 3:04
6. Ta katie t'a quitté 2:10
7. Léna 2:21
8. Comprend qui peut 2:28
9. Ca va ça vient 3:07
10. La fille du pècheur 3:31
11. Mon père et ses verres 2:58
12. La tortue 1:07
13. La maman des poissons 3:18
14. Les hiboux 1:14
15. From two to two 2:16
16. D'après - La leçon de guitare sommaire 0:31
17. Saucisson de cheval no1 3:35
18. T'as pas, T'as pas tout dit 5:09
19. Insomnie 2:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paule-Andrée Cassidy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.