Sponsored Resources

Various, Best of the 80's - 1981 CD cover artwork

Various, Best of the 80's - 1981

Audio CD

Disk ID: 878163

Disk length: 1h 12m 18s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wordy Rappinghood 4:24
2. I've Seen That Face Before 4:31
3. Fade To Grey 3:57
4. Tainted Love 2:41
5. Love Games 4:29
6. Body Talk 3:35
7. Onde Day In Your Life 4:15
8. I'm Coming Out 5:22
9. Lady (You Bring Me Up) 4:51
10. We'll Go Out Tonight 3:37
11. Super Freak 3:20
12. Don't Stop The Music 4:05
13. I'm So Glad That I'm A Woman 3:50
14. Endless Love 4:25
15. Shine On 3:59
16. While You See A Chance 5:10
17. You Better You Bet 5:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.