Sponsored Resources

Mos Def, The New Danger CD cover artwork

Mos Def, The New Danger

Audio CD

Disk ID: 961184

Disk length: 1h 18m 14s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mos Def...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Boogie Man Song 2:25
2. Freaky Black Greetings 2:22
3. Ghetto Rock 3:55
4. Zimzallabim 3:43
5. The Rape Over 1:36
6. Blue Black Jack - (featuring Shuggie Otis) 5:49
7. Bedstuy Parade & Funeral March - (featuring Paul Oscher) 4:34
8. Sex, Love & Money 4:12
9. Sunshine 4:27
10. Close Edge 3:12
11. The Panties 4:13
12. War 3:09
13. Grown Man Business (Fresh Vintage Bottles) - (featuring Minnesota) 3:26
14. Modern Marvel 9:21
15. Life Is Real 3:13
16. The Easy Spell 5:34
17. The Beggar 5:21
18. Champion Requiem 4:55
19. Close Edge - from Dave Chappelle show 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The New Danger

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 19m 19s (+1m 5s)

The New Danger

Tracks: 18 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 59s (-4m 45s)

The New Danger

Tracks: 17 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 13m 27s (-5m 13s)

The New Danger

Tracks: 4 (-15 tracks), Disk length: 15m 42s (-63m 28s)

Please note: we do not provide any Mos Def music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.