Sponsored Resources

Motörhead, Overkill (Remastered CD2) CD cover artwork

Motörhead, Overkill (Remastered CD2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 961693

Disk length: 1h 3m 4s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1979

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Motörhead...

Tracks & Durations

1. Louie Louie (single a-side) 2:47
2. Louie Louie (alternative version 1) 2:52
3. Louie Louie (alternative version 2) 2:45
4. Tear Ya Down (b-side of Louie Louie) 2:41
5. Tear Ya Down (alternative version) 2:40
6. Tear Ya Down (instrumental version) 2:39
7. Too Late, Too Late (b-side of Overkill) 3:25
8. Like A Nightmare (b-side of No Class) 4:13
9. Like A Nightmare (alternative version) 4:27
10. Louie Louie (Peel session 1978) 2:46
11. I'll Be Your Sister (Peel session 1978) 3:15
12. Tear Ya Down (Peel session 1978) 2:39
13. Stay Clean (BBC In Concert 1979) 3:03
14. No Class (BBC In Concert 1979) 2:43
15. I'll Be Your Sister (BBC In Concert 1979) 3:35
16. Too Late, Too Late (BBC In Concert 1979) 3:24
17. (I Won't) Pay Your Price (BBC In Concert 1979) 3:19
18. Capricorn (BBC In Concert 1979) 4:14
19. Limb From Limb (BBC In Concert 1979) 5:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Motörhead music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.