Sponsored Resources

Mr. Ed Jumps the Gun, Boom Boom CD cover artwork

Mr. Ed Jumps the Gun, Boom Boom

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1308307

Disk length: 1h 8m 3s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mr. Ed Jumps the Gun...

Tracks & Durations

1. Boom boo 2:53
2. Pain in your brain 2:59
3. Break da noise 3:30
4. Sex in the city 2:56
5. T.n.t. 3:02
6. Fuck your system 5:26
7. What would you do 4:01
8. Dwath metal 3:20
9. Ay ay 2:35
10. Wild thang 3:45
11. Boobietown 3:44
12. What's goog 3:56
13. Pussy 4:09
14. Wild thang (mex mix) 4:35
15. Wild thang (club mix) 5:03
16. Wild thang (die krupps remix) 3:51
17. Wild thang (the gutter mix) 4:34
18. Wild thang (die krupps final remix) 3:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mr. Ed Jumps the Gun music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.