Sponsored Resources

Nelly, The Best Collection CD cover artwork

Nelly, The Best Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 451515

Disk length: 1h 8m 8s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nelly...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hot In Here 3:48
2. Nellyville 4:15
3. Air Force Ones 5:04
4. Dilemma Ft. Kelly 4:51
5. Country 4:47
6. E.I. 4:45
7. Ride With Me 4:51
8. Pimp Juice 4:53
9. Splurge 4:23
10. Oh Nelly 4:03
11. Spilurge 3:19
12. Batter Up 5:28
13. St. Louie 4:27
14. Thicky Thick Girl 4:34
15. Utha Side 4:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nelly music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.