Sponsored Resources

Various, Tower Records Curfew Sampler CD cover artwork

Various, Tower Records Curfew Sampler

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1216414

Disk length: 48m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Wanna Love You Forever 4:27
2. What You Want 3:43
3. Boom Da Boom 2:44
4. Can't Lose What You Never Had 4:27
5. The Day You Went Away 3:42
6. Around The World 3:30
7. Pedal To The Steel 4:11
8. If Everyone Looked The Same 3:39
9. Sell Me 3:43
10. I Shall Be There 4:12
11. Best Friend 3:29
12. There You Go 3:29
13. Boom Boom 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.