Sponsored Resources

Mr. Shadow A.K.A. Sombra, Cuida Tus Pasos CD cover artwork

Mr. Shadow A.K.A. Sombra, Cuida Tus Pasos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 298682

Disk length: 48m 43s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mr. Shadow A.K.A. Sombra...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Vida Que Vivo Yo... 3:49
2. Cuida Tus Paso 3:49
3. Dimelo Pap 3:45
4. Soy Méxicano 4:15
5. Féria En La Mente 3:38
6. 619 To 310 3:40
7. Hasta Mi Último Respire 3:02
8. No Sabes Nada 3:31
9. I Want Your Love 4:16
10. Sigo Igual 3:48
11. Cuando Y Adónde 3:47
12. Sr. Sombra 3:00
13. No Me Conoces 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mr. Shadow A.K.A. Sombra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.