Sponsored Resources

Mulheres Perdidas, Declaração de amor CD cover artwork

Mulheres Perdidas, Declaração de amor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1586794

Disk length: 46m 45s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mulheres Perdidas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Perdi voce pra quem? 5:13
2. Porque mudou minha vida? 3:59
3. Tente me entender 4:06
4. Carne mijada 4:28
5. 0800 3:43
6. Ela chorou de amor 3:18
7. Declaração de amor 3:49
8. O chicotinho 3:52
9. Tô ligando 3:30
10. Adeus, by by 2:56
11. Eu te amo, amor 3:32
12. Se gosta de mim 4:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mulheres Perdidas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.