Sponsored Resources

Mylene Farmer, L`Amour n`est rien... CD cover artwork

Mylene Farmer, L`Amour n`est rien...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 21133

Disk length: 1h 17m 46s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mylene Farmer...

Tracks & Durations

1. L`Amour N`est Rien... 3:41
2. Fuck Them All 4:00
3. Redonne-Moi 4:23
4. Q.I. 3:54
5. C`Est Belle Journee 4:12
6. Les Mots (feat. Seal) 4:45
7. Regrets (feat. Jean Louis Murat) 5:02
8. Pardonne-Moi 4:26
9. Sans Cotrefacon 4:11
10. Sans Logique 3:58
11. Beyond My Control 5:21
12. Mylene S`En Fout 4:28
13. L`Ame-Stram-Gram 4:22
14. Rever 5:21
15. Agnus Del 5:36
16. Desenchantee 4:58
17. California 4:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mylene Farmer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.