Sponsored Resources

Nat King Cole, Only Original Hits CD cover artwork

Nat King Cole, Only Original Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1373790

Disk length: 52m 45s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nat King Cole...

Tracks & Durations

1. Unforgettable 3:29
2. Mona Lisa 3:15
3. Walkin' my babe back home 2:40
4. Wath does it take 2:47
5. Walkin' 2:50
6. I'm hurtin' 2:50
7. I get sentimental over nothing 3:08
8. My mother told me 2:56
9. Orange colored sky 2:33
10. Too young 3:13
11. I used to love you 3:01
12. Yes sir, that's my baby 2:31
13. A portrait of Jennie 3:07
14. Ooh Kickeroonie 2:14
15. I always remember you 3:08
16. My sleepy head 2:44
17. I can't believe that you're in love with me 3:04
18. For all we know 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nat King Cole music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.