Sponsored Resources

Natalie Imbriglia, Left of the middle CD cover artwork

Natalie Imbriglia, Left of the middle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 553595

Disk length: 56m 16s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Natalie Imbriglia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Torn 4:06
2. One more addiction 3:33
3. Big mistake 4:35
4. Leave me alone 4:25
5. Intuition 3:25
6. Smoke 4:39
7. Pigeons and crumbs 5:23
8. Don't you think? 3:57
9. Impressed 4:50
10. Wishing i was there 3:55
11. City 9:36
12. Left of the middle 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Natalie Imbriglia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.