Sponsored Resources

Necro, Gory Days CD cover artwork

Necro, Gory Days

Audio CD

Disk ID: 411071

Disk length: 55m 36s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Necro...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bury You With Satan 4:01
2. World Gone Mad 4:50
3. Light My Fire 3:23
4. Circle Of Tyrants (feat. Mr Hyde, Goretex, Ill Bill & Captain Carnage) 4:51
5. Dead Body Disposal 5:43
6. You're All Dying 3:35
7. All Hotties Eat The Jizz 4:09
8. Scalpel 3:55
9. 12 King Pimp Commandments 4:09
10. Gory Days 3:15
11. Poetry In The Streets (feat. Ill Bill) 3:42
12. Dont Try To Ruin It (feat. The Kid Joe) 3:38
13. One Way Or Another 3:33
14. Morbid 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Necro music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.