Sponsored Resources

Neuneralmmusi, Spuit auf Nr. 5 CD cover artwork

Neuneralmmusi, Spuit auf Nr. 5

Audio CD

Disk ID: 81613

Disk length: 40m 8s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Neuneralmmusi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mir san guad drauf 2:32
2. Felseneck Boarischer 2:25
3. Wenn auf Bergeshöhn 3:52
4. Berg auf Berg ab 3:21
5. Mit Herz 2:58
6. Im Wald drauß is schee 2:56
7. Bariton Polka 2:23
8. Abendstunden 2:18
9. Almgruß 3:05
10. Achenseelied 2:48
11. Morgentau 2:30
12. Löffelteufel-Polka 2:21
13. Böhmische Polka 4:09
14. Auf Wiedersehen in Garmisch-Partenkirchen 2:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Neuneralmmusi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.