Sponsored Resources

New Generation, Otvud Smyrtta CD cover artwork

New Generation, Otvud Smyrtta

Audio CD

Disk ID: 886012

Disk length: 58m (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by New Generation...

Tracks & Durations

1. Yon i Ana 3:02
2. Na praga 4:03
3. Poslednata vylna 4:42
4. Momiche bez spomeni 6:34
5. Gradinata na sveta 5:23
6. Obicham 5:57
7. Berlin 4:10
8. Chast ot Kolekciya 5:13
9. Otpluvane 3:13
10. Sto Godini 3:08
11. Yaiceto 5:39
12. Otvyd Smyrtta 6:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any New Generation music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.