Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Electric Soul Summer Session CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Electric Soul Summer Session

Audio CD

Disk ID: 632094

Disk length: 1h 1m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Track01 - Vaceo "Right Here" 2:59
2. Track02 - Mustang "Help Me (DJ Mitsu The Beats Remix) 3:55
3. Track03 - Platinum Pied Pipers feat. Sa Ra Creative Partnerships "Deep Inside" 4:07
4. Track04 - Sunburst Band "Far Beyond" 6:05
5. Track05 - Sia "Where I Belong (Red Astaire Mix)" 5:03
6. Track06 - Pascal Rioux feat. Mr Day "Don't Stay Outside 2night (Patchworks Deep Mix) 5:35
7. Track07 - Flevans "The Notion" 4:08
8. Track08 - Plant Life - "When She Smiles She Lights The Sky (4 Hero remix)" 3:16
9. Track09 - Bugz In The Attic - "Booty La La [Acapella]" 3:30
10. Track10 - King Kooba - "San Salvador" 4:01
11. Track11 - Recloose "Cardiology (Isolee Remix)" 4:27
12. Track12 - D Wynn & The R Tyme Production "Love In Music" 7:20
13. Track13 - Jazztronik "Samurai" 6:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.