Sponsored Resources

Nick Peck, Under the Big Tree CD cover artwork

Nick Peck, Under the Big Tree

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1282046

Disk length: 1h 3m 20s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nick Peck...

Tracks & Durations

1. Prologue 4:02
2. Mouths and Frogs 6:43
3. Writer in a Rainstorm 3:49
4. The Teepee Morgue 6:06
5. Into the Opera House 4:46
6. Mars 5:12
7. Boulder and Cactus 6:08
8. The Mountain, the Mirror, and the Pocket Watch 5:17
9. The Candle Card Game 2:38
10. Portrait/Bow in the Cabin 5:36
11. Where Do We Connect 4:27
12. Finale: Into the Trunk 8:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nick Peck music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.