Sponsored Resources

Nitzer Ebb, Body Rework - Remixes CD cover artwork

Nitzer Ebb, Body Rework - Remixes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 484324

Disk length: 1h 14m 40s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nitzer Ebb...

Tracks & Durations

1. Control (I'm Here) (Dubfire's Jamrock Remix) 8:47
2. Getting Closer (Black Strobe EBM Homage) 6:09
3. Join in the Chant (Xpress 2 Remix) 9:03
4. Lightning Man (Motor Remix) 6:46
5. Shame (Derrick May Remix) 5:39
6. Control (I'm Here) (The Hacker Remix 2006) 6:19
7. I Thought (Robag's Schikkuli Vocal Rework) 6:34
8. Murderous (Phil Kieran Remix) 8:00
9. Getting Closer (Black Strobe Moderne Remix) 7:33
10. Let Your Body Learn (Terence Fixmer Remix 2006) 4:11
11. Ix) 5:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nitzer Ebb music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.