Sponsored Resources

Nordic Favourites, Blue Edition CD cover artwork

Nordic Favourites, Blue Edition

Audio CD

Disk ID: 597934

Disk length: 1h 6m 20s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nordic Favourites...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bel Canto-You Rock My World Tonight 4:36
2. Eskobar-On The Ground 3:32
3. The Rasmus-In The Shadows 4:08
4. The Sounds-Living In America 3:25
5. Silje Nergaard-Be Still My Heart 4:58
6. Funkstar De Luxe-Blinded By The Light 4:03
7. Gåte-Bendikt Og Årolilja 3:22
8. Luke-Heavens On Fire 4:56
9. Grant-Just The Thing 3:10
10. Morten Abel-I'll Come Back And Love You F 3:38
11. Swan Lee-Tomorrow Never Dies 4:12
12. The Crash-Star 3:42
13. Maria Mena-Free 4:00
14. Kristofer Åström-All Lovers Hell 5:00
15. Cajsa Stina Åkerström-Himmel Over Dig 3:21
16. Junior Senior-Move Your Feet 3:02
17. Lordi-Would You Love A Monsterman 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nordic Favourites music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.