Sponsored Resources

Normal Like You, Planes Trains Automobiles CD cover artwork

Normal Like You, Planes Trains Automobiles

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1228028

Disk length: 55m 2s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Normal Like You...

Tracks & Durations

1. California 3:06
2. Roller Coaster 2:51
3. Suck My Bon Jovi 3:51
4. Yes Please, Reduce Me 3:24
5. M for Mature 3:36
6. All Aboard 5:12
7. Now Availible with Cruise Control 3:36
8. A Dose of Commentary 3:29
9. There's No Crying in Rock n' Roll 2:58
10. As Seen on TV 5:14
11. Can I Live? 3:43
12. Addicted to Faith 3:17
13. Patience is a Virtue 4:15
14. My Intentions 3:21
15. Help Wanted 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Normal Like You music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.