Sponsored Resources

Nothin' Fancy, Field of Dreams CD cover artwork

Nothin' Fancy, Field of Dreams

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1551964

Disk length: 52m 40s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nothin' Fancy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tears of a Miner 4:48
2. Darby's Castle 2:42
3. Heaven Got an Angel 3:58
4. Hot Corn Cold Corn 2:47
5. Brown Mt. Light 3:27
6. Swim That River Jordan 1:57
7. The Leaves Musn't Fall 3:50
8. Old 2290 3:01
9. Field of Dreams 3:06
10. Will You Be Lonesome Too 3:11
11. Die for Dixie 4:17
12. Palms of Victory 3:22
13. Shoot Out 1:49
14. Wandering Music Man 5:17
15. Turn the Page 5:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nothin' Fancy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.