Sponsored Resources

Various, 21st Century Noise CD cover artwork

Various, 21st Century Noise

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1740077

Disk length: 45m 15s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Re-Offender 3:48
2. Beautiful Occupation 3:47
3. That Great Love Sound 3:17
4. Love Can Destroy Everything 2:55
5. New Killer Star 4:42
6. Perfect Time Of Day 4:22
7. Trouble In Here 5:59
8. Big Brat 3:28
9. I Met A Girl 4:00
10. Some Days 3:24
11. Grubby Hands 2:57
12. Bluff City Ruckus 2:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.