Sponsored Resources

Nuno Mindelis, The Cream Crackers CD cover artwork

Nuno Mindelis, The Cream Crackers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1633258

Disk length: 50m 51s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nuno Mindelis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Talk about the blues 7:01
2. Don't hide away 4:28
3. Pay the cost to be the boss 4:38
4. Three days straight 4:49
5. It's your fault 4:43
6. Dog's day night 3:14
7. Answer to Ronnie 4:53
8. Talk about somebody 4:38
9. It's my turn 6:20
10. Blues time 4:59
11. Iberic blues 1:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nuno Mindelis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.