Sponsored Resources

Old Time Gathering, Old Time Gathering CD cover artwork

Old Time Gathering, Old Time Gathering

Audio CD

Disk ID: 48726

Disk length: 28m 55s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Old Time Gathering...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shamus O'Brien 2:19
2. Stoney Point 2:20
3. Sandy River Belle 2:05
4. Simple Tune 4:10
5. Cherokee Shuffle 2:22
6. Aura Lee 2:42
7. Star Of The County Downs 2:17
8. Til The Right Times Comes Along 2:09
9. Waterfall Waltz 1:41
10. Cheyenne Morning 2:27
11. Psaltery Piece 1:37
12. Sheebag Sheemore 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Old Time Gathering music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.