Sponsored Resources

Oldies, Juke Box Classics CD cover artwork

Oldies, Juke Box Classics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 967639

Disk length: 22m 56s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Oldies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shake Rattle & Roll 3:00
2. Barbara Ann 2:15
3. Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:20
4. Blue Moon 2:17
5. One Mint Julep 2:29
6. Great Balls Of Fire 1:52
7. Sh-Boom 2:27
8. Yakety-Yak 1:52
9. Blue Suede Shoes 2:16
10. Wake Up Little Susie 2:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Oldies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.