Sponsored Resources

Various artists, No Colours Records Compilation vol. II CD cover artwork

Various artists, No Colours Records Compilation vol. II

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1032223

Disk length: 1h 13m 43s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vordven - Moonlight in the northern sky 6:11
2. Veles - The Temple of the infernal fire 3:18
3. Absent Silence - Code to my seasons 4:24
4. Sorcery - The rite of sacrifice 4:37
5. Minotaur - Apocalyptic trials 3:01
6. Graveland - Sons of Fire and Steel (edit) 4:06
7. Nargaroth - Herbstleyd (different version) 8:45
8. Hellfire - The Reaper 3:51
9. Abyssic Hate - Betrayed (unreleased)11:49
10. Urgehal - Nyx 2:45
11. Suicidal winds- Carnal lust (demosong) 2:56
12. Absurd - Vampire (unreleased) 4:17
13. Joyless - Isn't it nice? (unmixed) 4:03
14. Falkenbach - Winternight (demoversion) 4:33
15. Furthest Shore - ...until the bitter end 4:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.