Sponsored Resources

Ole G. Nilssen, Memories Of A Lifetime CD cover artwork

Ole G. Nilssen, Memories Of A Lifetime

Audio CD

Disk ID: 774913

Disk length: 60m 50s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ole G. Nilssen...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Songs Of Life 4:20
2. Memories Of A Lifetime 5:11
3. Will It Never End 3:57
4. Ghost From The Past 4:17
5. Alien Streams 4:24
6. The Silence Of The Ages 4:14
7. Castle Of Fools 3:51
8. Silent Screams 4:26
9. In Ancient Times 3:44
10. Victims Of The Days 2:34
11. Moments Eternal 6:33
12. Once Upon A Summer 3:26
13. I Will Be 3:57
14. The Messenger 5:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ole G. Nilssen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.