Sponsored Resources

Onyx, Triggernometry CD cover artwork

Onyx, Triggernometry

Audio CD

Disk ID: 429537

Disk length: 48m 30s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Onyx...

Tracks & Durations

1. Triggernometry (Intro) 0:58
2. Gun Clap Music 4:08
3. Stick Up 0:27
4. JMJ 4:10
5. Def Scams 0:39
6. Street Is Us (feat. T Hussle) 2:52
7. The Source Awards 1:04
8. Wild N Here 3:58
9. '93 Flex 0:39
10. O.N.Y.X. RMX (feat. Genovese) 3:54
11. Wu Da Competition 1:06
12. Over (feat. Begetz) 4:13
13. B.I.G. 1:17
14. Look Dog (feat. X1) 3:16
15. Irv Da A&R 0:53
16. Da Next Niggas, Pt. 2 3:42
17. Rappers In Flicks 0:31
18. Champions (feat. X1) 3:23
19. Holla Back 50 2:30
20. Mama Cryin (feat. X1, Begetz, Dirty Getinz & Bad Luck) 4:01
21. Triggernometry (Outro) 0:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 21, Disk length: 48m 30s


Tracks: 21, Disk length: 48m 30s


Tracks: 29 (+8 tracks), Disk length: 1h 17m 27s (+28m 57s)

Please note: we do not provide any Onyx music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.