Sponsored Resources

Ostfriesische Jungs, So schön sind unsere Lieder CD cover artwork

Ostfriesische Jungs, So schön sind unsere Lieder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 681473

Disk length: 44m 22s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ostfriesische Jungs...

Tracks & Durations

1. Liebe ist nicht nur ein Wort 3:54
2. Delta Norda, stolzes Schiff 3:08
3. Friedensmelodie 4:08
4. Kleine weiße Taube 3:07
5. Madonna Zärtlichkeit 3:30
6. Das Rad des Lebens 3:06
7. Spagat ist nicht Spaghetti 1:54
8. Sieben weiße Birken 3:14
9. Der Elchtest 2:37
10. Känguruh Tanz 2:55
11. Dat Rasenmaiher Leed 3:24
12. Tut, tut ich bin ein Auto 3:01
13. Hör auf zu knurrn Wurm 2:59
14. Futsch sind die Groschen 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ostfriesische Jungs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.