Sponsored Resources

Our Daily Bread, Hymns of Praise and Wonder CD cover artwork

Our Daily Bread, Hymns of Praise and Wonder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1198273

Disk length: 36m 44s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Our Daily Bread...

Tracks & Durations

1. For the Beauty of the Earth 3:29
2. Tis So Sweet 3:07
3. This is My Father's World 3:51
4. Faith of Our Fathers 3:22
5. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty 3:58
6. My Jesus, I Love Thee 2:55
7. Wonderful Words of Life 4:42
8. Fairest Lord Jesus 5:02
9. Be Thou My Vision 2:38
10. Now Thank We All Our God 3:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Our Daily Bread music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.