Sponsored Resources

PAX, Cujte CD cover artwork

PAX, Cujte

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1377866

Disk length: 53m 19s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by PAX...

Tracks & Durations

1. Kad cemo se probuditi 4:01
2. Najljepsa si 4:01
3. Samo jedan korak 3:51
4. Da bi mene gledao 2:53
5. Na nasem malom otoku 5:04
6. Crvene jabuke 3:02
7. Jedna mala plava 4:56
8. Tako lako se j zaljubiti 2:33
9. Cujte 4:19
10. Hej kade si 3:50
11. Zbog jedne divne crne zene 5:50
12. Bit cu tvoj 4:37
13. Tuzna je noc 4:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any PAX music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.