Sponsored Resources

Paddy Canny, Traditional Music from the Legendary East Clare Fiddler CD cover artwork

Paddy Canny, Traditional Music from the Legendary East Clare Fiddler

Audio CD

Disk ID: 66244

Disk length: 38m 8s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paddy Canny...

Tracks & Durations

1. Seán sa Cheo/Dick Cosgrove's (reels) 2:26
2. The Gallowglass/The Rakes of Clonmel (Jigs) 2:57
3. The Beauty Spot/The Cashmere Shawl (Reels) 2:30
4. Poll Ha'penny/The Rights of Man (H'pipes) 3:08
5. The Goat in the Green/Brendan Tonra's (Jigs) 2:53
6. Sergeant Early's Dream/Sporting Nell (Reels) 2:37
7. The New House/The Robin's Nest (Jigs) 4:15
8. The Daisy Field/Molly Bawn (Reels) 2:25
9. The Caves of Kiltanon/The Quilty Shore (Jigs) 3:03
10. Mayor Harrison's Fedora/The Stone in the Field (Reels) 3:07
11. Dunphy's (H'pipe) 1:31
12. Toss the Feathers/The Repeal of the Union (Reels) 2:13
13. Old Tipperary/Down the Back Lane (Jigs) 2:15
14. The Boys of the Lough/The Old Blackthorn Reel (Reels) 2:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paddy Canny music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.