Sponsored Resources

IMT Smile, Diamant CD cover artwork

IMT Smile, Diamant

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1879698

Disk length: 53m 18s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by IMT Smile...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nepoznam 3:54
2. Vrany 4:14
3. Ludia nie su zli 3:00
4. Co ak 3:17
5. Vesela pesnicka 2:58
6. Neda sa ujst 3:16
7. Tajne milovanie 3:25
8. Opri sa o mna 2:44
9. Len tebe 4:59
10. Kym stupa dym 4:37
11. Nic nie je iste 4:01
12. Kapela 3:51
13. Exotika 5:40
14. Diamant (bonus track) 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 14, Disk length: 53m 45s (+0m 27s)


Tracks: 13 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 51m 41s (-2m 23s)

Please note: we do not provide any IMT Smile music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.