Sponsored Resources

Palace, Brave New World CD cover artwork

Palace, Brave New World

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1074994

Disk length: 41m 55s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Palace...

Tracks & Durations

1. Can You Feel It 4:03
2. Incognito 3:59
3. Never Wanna Say Goodbye 4:04
4. Brave New World 4:19
5. On A Wing And A Prayer 4:10
6. Help Me 4:14
7. Glad 4:47
8. When We Were Young 4:35
9. Rue The Day 3:36
10. Control 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Palace music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.