Sponsored Resources

Paldauer, Erfolgs Story CD 02 - Paldauer CD cover artwork

Paldauer, Erfolgs Story CD 02 - Paldauer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 89827

Disk length: 50m 49s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paldauer...

Tracks & Durations

1. Zaertliche Augen 3:03
2. Jamaika 3:14
3. Angelina my Love 3:53
4. Ciao Amore 3:58
5. Das Feuer von Rhodos 3:22
6. Wenn ich in deine Augen schau 4:14
7. Endlich zu Hause 3:27
8. Traenen der Liebe 3:50
9. Margerita 3:58
10. Sommertraum 4:17
11. Man sagt ich liebe dich 3:21
12. Lass mich noch einmal.... 2:42
13. Buon giorno 3:35
14. Ohne dich 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paldauer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.