Sponsored Resources

Paperboy, The Nine Yards CD cover artwork

Paperboy, The Nine Yards

Audio CD

Disk ID: 393991

Disk length: 39m 44s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paperboy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ditty 4:05
2. Bumpin' (Adaptation of Humpin') 4:44
3. Studs 5:32
4. Goin' On 3:59
5. Zooted 4:41
6. Jack Move 2:12
7. The Nine Yards 3:26
8. Little Somethin' for the Summer 4:15
9. Shoutouts 2:52
10. Ditty (Divine Street Mix) 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Paperboy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.