Sponsored Resources

Parliament, Gloryhallastoopid CD cover artwork

Parliament, Gloryhallastoopid

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1307785

Disk length: 45m 40s (7 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1979

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Parliament...

Tracks & Durations

1. (Gloryhallastoopid)Pin The Tail On The Funky 4:56
2. Party People10:10
3. The Big Bang Theory 7:13
4. The Freeze(Sizzaleenmean) 9:01
5. Colour Me Funky 4:53
6. Theme From Black Hole 4:39
7. May we Bang You? 4:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 8 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 45m 40s

Please note: we do not provide any Parliament music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.