Sponsored Resources

Pastor Troy, We Ready - I Declare War [EXPLICIT LYRICS] CD cover artwork

Pastor Troy, We Ready - I Declare War [EXPLICIT LYRICS]

Audio CD

Disk ID: 361007

Disk length: 55m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pastor Troy...

Tracks & Durations

1. [Untitled] 3:54
2. It's Too Late Now, We Read 4:54
3. No Mo Play in G.A. 5:13
4. Stop Tryin 4:30
5. Help Me, Rhonda 3:28
6. For Survival 4:06
7. We Want Some Answers 5:38
8. Above the Law 4:09
9. Eternal Yard Dash 4:17
10. I Declare War 3:15
11. It's on Down Here 4:42
12. Livin' Today Thru... 6:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pastor Troy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.