Sponsored Resources

18 Top Hits, International Highlights CD cover artwork

18 Top Hits, International Highlights

Audio CD

Disk ID: 984895

Disk length: 1h 9m 41s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by 18 Top Hits...

Tracks & Durations

1. Inner Circle: Sweat 3:48
2. Vaya Co Dios: Heading For A Fall 3:41
3. John Secada: Just Another Day 4:20
4. Maggie Reilly: Everytime We Touch 4:03
5. Smokie: Don't Play That Game For Me 4:04
6. Depeche Mode: I Feel You 4:36
7. Undercover: Never Let Her Slip Away 3:30
8. Erasure: Who Needs Love Like That 3:02
9. Captain Hoolywood Project: Only With You 3:53
10. Roxette: Fingertips '93 3:43
11. Bob Marley: Iron Lion Zion 3:24
12. Sandra: Johnny Wanna Live 3:48
13. Jennifer Rush: Vision Of You 4:31
14. Alice In Fashionland (Florian Snyder): Alice In Fashionland 2:36
15. Mathou: You Never Walk Alone 3:21
16. Tasmon Archer: Sleeeping Satellite 4:42
17. Haddaway: What Is Love 4:30
18. Dr. Alban: Sing Halleluja 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any 18 Top Hits music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.