Sponsored Resources



Audio CD

Disk ID: 914888

Disk length: 1h 17m 24s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by VARIOUS ARTISTS...

Tracks & Durations

1. Riders on the storm-The Doors 5:40
2. Stars all seem to weep- Beth Orton 4:38
3. Even afetr all- Finley Quaye 3:54
4. Matrass mambo- Sven Van Hees 5:08
5. Sinzing sunset boulevard- Moodorama 6:33
6. Human (Calexico remix)- Goldfrapp 4:48
7. Far away places- Gerd 4:47
8. Slip into something- Kinobe 4:53
9. Calling your name- Libra 7:58
10. Theme from Tween Peaks- Angelo Badalamenti 5:04
11. Summer in the city- Quincy Jones 4:06
12. Light my fire- Shirley Basey 4:59
13. Too young to know- Enrico Riva 8:33
14. Black baby-Kruder & Dorfmeister 6:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any VARIOUS ARTISTS music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.