Sponsored Resources

Paul Anka, Diana CD cover artwork

Paul Anka, Diana

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1576819

Disk length: 41m 27s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Paul Anka...

Tracks & Durations

1. Diana 2:19
2. You are my destiny 2:29
3. Crazy love 2:27
4. Lonel boy 2:27
5. Puppy love 2:47
6. I love you baby 2:23
7. It's time to cry 2:23
8. When i stop loving you 1:48
9. Put your head on my shoulder 2:35
10. It doesn't matter anymore 2:27
11. Midnight 1:52
12. Time to cry 1:54
13. The longest day 2:30
14. My home town 2:05
15. Tonight my love, tonight 2:07
16. I love you in the same old way 2:09
17. I love in the same old way 2:29
18. Cinderella 2:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 18, Disk length: 41m 27s


Tracks: 16 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 38m 59s (-3m 32s)


Tracks: 18, Disk length: 44m (+2m 33s)


Tracks: 16 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 37m 45s (-4m 18s)


Tracks: 12 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 28m 5s (-14m 38s)

Please note: we do not provide any Paul Anka music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.